Skip Navigation

A Statement on the Rules Text of Diplomatic Relations from Edge of Eternities

magic.wizards.com

A Statement on the Rules Text of Diplomatic Relations from Edge of Eternities

Incorrect:

Target creature gets +1/+0 and gains vigilance until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature opponent controls.

Correct:

Target creature you control gets +1/+0 and gains vigilance until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature opponent controls.

Definitely seems like something that could come up in Limited

0 comments

No comments