A Statement on the Rules Text of Diplomatic Relations from Edge of Eternities
A Statement on the Rules Text of Diplomatic Relations from Edge of Eternities

magic.wizards.com
A Statement on the Rules Text of Diplomatic Relations from Edge of Eternities

Incorrect:
Target creature gets +1/+0 and gains vigilance until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature opponent controls.
Correct:
Target creature you control gets +1/+0 and gains vigilance until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature opponent controls.
Definitely seems like something that could come up in Limited